Chippa United F.C. vs Maritzburg United

Chippa United F.C vs Maritzburg United
Chippa United F.C. vs Maritzburg United match was on the of September 2019. The match ended with a 1- end result for Maritzburg United. It was victory for Maritzburg this season ABSA Premiership. After they beat Chippa United F.C. on Friday night time at Harry Gwala Stadium. Maritzburg had a chance 18th minute after Mxolisi Kunene ended up penalty . Chippa stopper Patrick Tignyemb defended a penalty kick. Chippa did in a different way than once they towards Bloemfontein Celtic. Kurt Lenjties and Thabo Rakhale have been re-invited. Juday Moseamedi on the bench.
William Twala brought about lots of for the opposing workforce when he knocked down woodwork together with his half volley. Tignyemb continued to for group, denying Bandile Shand and Brockie to take a break. Eight minutes the top of half, Kunene himself the aim of the opposing staff. He a objective managed to hit a crossbar the aim. It was an fascinating recreation, you’ll find out on Soccer10 , PSL results yesterday.

Chippa United F.C vs Maritzburg United Statistics

Maritzburg made substitution when Gilbert Nyoni was by Micah Lea’alaf. Visitors struggled monitor of the outcome. At minutes, Kutumela obtained to do his double move from the left means above blazed low cross from Kunene. The Chippa boys received late as workforce locked their area in of objective. Chippa had higher possession of the ball. In contrast to Maritzburg, who had a mean of %, Chippa United had %. Maritzburg 9 photographs on aim, of them and 5 out of the . Through the match, they made 21 fouls, 2 of which have been yellow . from Chippa United made six photographs, six of which have been out of the and one . They ended up backcourt twice and fouls, considered one of which was a yellow card. United managed to climb to place after this victory. , the Porth Elizabeth staff did not win a single recreation this season. For Maritzburg United the have been Shanda, Brockie, Lea’Alafa, Kutumela, Claasen, Ntshangase, Kunene, Xulu, Morgan, De Reuck, Ofori. For Chipp Manzini, Lentjies, Twala, Rakhale, Komane, Malepe, Mashaba, Mthethwa, Moyo, Damons, Tignyemb.